Geschäftsstelle
Allgemein
sektion@davbs.de
Bibliothek
bibliothek@davbs.de
Kurse
ausbildung@davbs.de
Referate
Ausbildung
ausbildungsreferat@davbs.de
Hütte
hüttenwart@davbs.de
Jugend
jugendreferat@davbs.de
Kletterwand
kletterwandreferent@davbs.de
Klimaschutz
klimaschutzreferat@davbs.de
Leistungssport
leistungssport@davbs.de
Presse
pressereferat@davbs.de
Umwelt
umweltreferat@davbs.de
Vortrag
vortrag@davbs.de
Gruppen
Familiengruppe
familiengruppe@davbs.de
Hochtourengruppe
hochtourengruppe@davbs.de
Klettergruppe
klettergruppe@davbs.de
Klettergruppe 60+
klettergruppe60plus@davbs.de
Mountainbiking
mountainbikegruppe@davbs.de
Skigruppe
skigruppe@davbs.de
Trailrunninggruppe
trailrunning@davbs.de
Wandergruppe
wandergruppe@davbs.de
Weitere
Webseite
onlineredaktion@alpenverein-braunschweig.de
Newsletter
alpinkompass@davbs.de
DAV360
dav360@alpenverein-braunschweig.de
BS Alpin
bs-alpin@davbs.de
Social Media
socialmedia@davbs.de
IT/EDV
edv@davbs.de
Ehrenrat
ehrenrat@davbs.de